About Us


Project Cargo Global Magazine 
is a bi-monthly (6 issues a year) digital and print publication dedicated to the Emerging Markets that form the region of Eurasia.

Eurasia and Central Asia is a region rich in energy resources and is growing at a fast pace both economically, and is strategically important.

Project Cargo Global published as a bi-monthly Print & Digital monthly magazine by HU Digital Media Ltd. and circulated to over 15,000 manufacturers, exporters, importers, academics, logisticians, airlines, ocean carriers, Trucking companies, 3PLs, freight forwarders, general sales agents, airports, ports, rail companies and charter brokers.

For further information including a cost-effective marketing proposal contact:
Richard Broom, Executive Vice-President, Project Cargo Global

rbroom@freightweek.org, www.projectcargoglobal.com
PART OF THE FREIGHTWEEK NETWORK

 

Meet the Project Cargo Global team

 
Head Office
HU Digital Media Ltd.
143-145 Stanwell Road, Ashford,
Middlesex TW15 3QN, UK http://www.freightweek.org
Editorial Director
Simon Keeble
skeeble@freightweek.org
Managing Director
Richard Broom
rbroom@freightweek.org
Digital & Print Director
Zai Khan
zaikhan@btinternet.com
Features Editor
Alex Whiteman
a.whiteman@freightweek.org
Sales Director
Charles Phillips
cphillips@freightweek.org
Website
Zai Khan Advertising
zaikhan@btinternet.com
Sub EditorContributor
Louise Robertson
lrobertson@freightweek.org
International Sales Manager
Valeria Curzio
vcurzio@freightweek.org
Administration
Hunt, Ford & Co
accounts@freightweek.org
Marketing Manager
Sanch Lawrence
slawrence@freightweek.org