About Us


twoMagsFreighteurasia Magazine 
is a bi-monthly (6 issues a year) digital and print publication dedicated to the Emerging Markets that form the region of Eurasia.

Eurasia and Central Asia is a region rich in energy resources and is growing at a fast pace both economically, and is strategically important.

Freighteurasia published as a bi-monthly Print & Digital monthly magazine by HU Digital Media Ltd. and circulated to over 15,000 manufacturers, exporters, importers, academics, logisticians, airlines, ocean carriers, Trucking companies, 3PLs, freight forwarders, general sales agents, airports, ports, rail companies and charter brokers.

For further information including a cost-effective marketing proposal contact:
Richard Broom, Executive Vice-President, Freighteurasia

rbroom@freightweek.org, www.freighteurasia.com
PART OF THE FREIGHTWEEK NETWORK

 

Meet the Freighteurasia team

 
Head Office
HU Digital Media Ltd.
143-145 Stanwell Road, Ashford,
Middlesex TW15 3QN, UK http://www.freightweek.org
Editorial Director
Simon Keeble
skeeble@freightweek.org
Managing Director
Richard Broom
rbroom@freightweek.org
Digital Magazine design
Zai Khan Advertising
zaikhan@btinternet.com
Editor
Alex Whiteman
a.whiteman@freightweek.org
Sales Director
Charles Phillips
cphillips@freightweek.org
Website
Zai Khan Advertising
zaikhan@btinternet.com
Editorial Contributor
Louise Robertson
lrobertson@freightweek.org
Marketing Manager
Sanch Lawrence
slawrence@freightweek.org
Administration
Hunt, Ford & Co
accounts@freightweek.org
Correspondent
Neil Madden
neil.madden@wanadoo.fr
Business Dev Manager
Aimee Trocchi
a.trocchi@freightweek.org
Publishing Partner
SCLG PO Box 34253, Dubai http://www.sclgme.org/

 

Translate »